5, Mar, 21

15 Full-Art Time Spiral Remastered Magic: The Gathering Tokens Revealed

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Article at a Glance

Now that the entire set of Time Spiral Remastered has been fully revealed (You can check out the spoiler section here), Wizards of the Coast has revealed the 15 full-art Magic: The Gathering tokens for the first-ever tabletop remastered set.

The tokens feature unique new art for Griffin, Soldier, Cloud Sprite, Bat, Knight, Spider, Giant, Goblin, Korbold, Ape, Insect, Llanowar Elves, Saproling, Assembly Worker, and Metallic Sliver.

All 15 full-art tokens of Time Spiral Remastered revealed:

Wizards of the Coast
Wizards of the Coast
Wizards of the Coast

WOTC noted that the name of the “Kobolds of Kher Keep” token was unfortunately printed as “Kobold” instead, so for gameplay and rules purposes “Kobolds of Kher Keep” is the correct name.

What do you think about these unique tokens from Time Spiral Remastered? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

Time Spiral Remastered is set to release for tabletop play on March 19, 2021.

*MTG Rocks is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more